College Credit Plus Award Letters

Attention all students awarded hours for CCP, please submit a copy of your award letter from the Department of Education to any school that you plan on taking courses from in the 2017-2018 School year. Please see the information below.

Miami Middletown

Students accepted to Miami Regionals (Hamilton or Middletown) should email their letter to Peggy Schubert (peggy.schubert@miamioh.edu) or to Megan Spanel (megan.spanel@miamioh.edu)

A hard copy can also be mailed to:

Miami Regionals
Office of Admission
1601 University Blvd
Hamilton, OH 45011

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Please send to Kenna Blevins, Trailblazer Academy Program Coordinator, at kblevins@ohiochristian.edu, or our general email at trailblazeracademy@ohiochristian.edu.

Wright State University

Cathy Davis
cathy.davis@wright.edu

Sinclair Community College
ccplus@sinclair.edu

Clark State Community College

Travis Binkley
binkleyt@clarkstate.edu>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s