Parent/Teacher Conferences

 

Parent Teacher Conferences

Conferences will be held in the Library, and you may visit any or all of your student’s teachers. Please bring a list of the classes that your student is taking for your convenience. From 1:00-4:00 PM, the teachers will be seated at tables and you can drop by anytime.  However, conferences are limited to five minutes per teacher.  From 5:00-8:00 PM, conferences will be limited to five minutes per teacher and are assigned according to your last name (see below). If more time is needed, please plan to come on Friday or schedule another time to meet with the teacher.

Thursday, October 27th

1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

  • Open time to meet with teachers.

 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

  • Dinner Break for teachers

 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM (These times are just a guideline to assist with overcrowding.)

  • Last names, A-F….5:00-5:45pm
  • Last names, G-L….5:45-6:30 pm
  • Last names, M-R….6:30-7:15 pm
  • Last names, S-Z……7:15-8:00 pm

 

Friday, October 28th

If you cannot attend the conferences on Thursday, you are invited to visit your student’s teachers in their classrooms on Friday between 8:00-11:30 AM and 12:15-3:00 PM.

If you run out of time and do not get to meet with some of your student’s teachers, please use the sign-up sheet available from each teacher to make other arrangements for a conference.

Many of the following teachers are part-time at this campus and will be available during the times listed below.  If you would like to meet with them, but are unable to do so at the times they are available, you can email the teacher directly to set up another time.

                                                                  Thursday  Friday
     
Mrs. Boys (Spanish) Not Present 8:00 – 3:00 pm
sboys@daytonchristian.com    
     
Miss Calderone (Physical Science) 1:00 – 3:00 pm 12:00 – 3:00
kcalderone@daytonchristian.com 6:00 – 8:00 pm  
     
Mrs. Danielson(French)                         1:00 – 8:00 pm        Not Present
rdanielson@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Dunlavy (Bible) 1:00 – 4:00 pm 8:00 – 11:30 am
ndunlavy@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Folkerts (Phys. Science/Physics) Not Present Not Present
cfolkerts@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Geis (Art) 5:00 – 7:30 pm 8:20 – 11:30 am
ageis@daytonchristian.com    
     
Dr. Griffiths (Psychology) Not Present 8:30 – 11:30 am
sgriffiths@daytonchristian.com   1:00 – 3:00 pm
     
Mrs. Hayden (Algebra)                         5:00 – 8:00 pm       8:00 – 10:00 am
vhayden@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Kurtz (English)                               Not Present Not Present
gkurtz@daytonchristian.com    
     
Miss Miller (Choir)                                Not Present 8:00 – 3:00 pm
tmiller@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Minor (Chemistry) 1:00 – 6:00 pm 10:00 – 1:00 pm
tminor@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Mohr (Worship Team) Not Present Not Present
bmohr@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Moore (Sign Language)                1:00 – 4:00 pm Not Present
mmoore@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Moyer (Math/UAV)                    6:00 – 8:00 pm      8:00 – 3:00 pm
kmoyer@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Pyle (Bible 12/CSP) 5:00 – 8:00 pm 8:00 – 3:00 pm
ppyle@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Raby (Foundations/On-line) Not Present Not Present
sraby@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Rarick (Government) 2:30 – 5:30 pm 9:30 – 1:00 pm
lrarick@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mrs. Reynolds (Guidance)                     Not Present        Not Present
kreynolds@daytonchristian.com    
     
Mr. Scheck (Home Maintenance) 1:00 – 4:00 pm Not Present
gscheck@daytonchristian.com    

 

 

 

 

                 

                                                                               

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s