National Honor Society Inducts New Members


The Warrior Chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS) held their annual induction ceremony on April 12th.  The NHS inducts students who show exemplary character, leadership, scholarship, and service. The ceremony was a special event that highlighted the importance of each of these characteristics and honored both current members and inductees for the unique and individual ways they contribute to the school, church, and community. CONGRATULATIONS!!

New Members for 2016-2017 include:

Brooke Allen
Lainey Balogh
Elaina Baker
Noah Brill
Emma Brown
Christina Clark
Hannah Collier
Brooke Darkow
Casey Darkow
Brandon Dellinger
Elijah Erisman
Hannah Fair
Ryan Fair
Noah Gaston
Samuel Griswold
Quinten Hendricks
Maria Herman
Arlene Hobson
Ricarie Howard
Max Johnson
Hae-In Lee
Kiana Klein
Jaewook Lee
Clayton McDaniel
David Moyer
Abrionne Pope
Lizzie Rahn
Sophie Reynolds
Nathan Sheets
Samantha Skujins
Lily Smith
Eli Socha
Joshua Tesmer
Samuel Thompson
Josh Wagnon
Molly Walden
Matt Welker
Hannah Withers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s