Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 22nd

Conferences will be held in the Cafeteria, and you may visit any or all of your student’s teachers. Please bring a list of the classes that your student is taking for your convenience. From 1:00-4:00 PM, the teachers will be seated at tables and you can drop by anytime.  However, conferences are limited to five minutes per teacher.  From 5:00-8:00 PM, conferences will be limited to five minutes per teacher and are assigned according to your last name (see below). If more time is needed, please plan to come on Friday or schedule another time to meet with the teacher.

1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

  • Open time to meet with teachers.

 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

  • Dinner Break for teachers

 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

  • Last names, A-F….5:00-5:45pm​
  • Last names, G-L….5:45-6:30 pm​​
  • Last names, M-R​​….6:30-7:15 pm​
  • Last names, S-Z​​……7:15-8:00 pm

Friday, October 23rd

​If you cannot attend the conferences on Thursday, you are invited to visit your student’s teachers in their classrooms on Friday between 8:00-11:30 AM and 12:15-3:00 PM.

If you run out of time and do not get to meet with some of your student’s teachers, please use the sign-up sheet available from each teacher to make other arrangements for a conference.

Many of the following teachers are part-time at this campus and will be available during the times listed below.  If you would like to meet with them, but are unable to do so at the times they are available, you can email the teacher directly to set up another time.

                                                                         Thursday                  Friday

Mrs. Danielson (French)                               1:00 – 8:00 pm            Not Present

rdanielson@daytonchristian.com

Mr.Gnagey (Art)                                              1:00 – 2:00 pm            8:00 – 3:00

ggnagey@daytonchristian.com                 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Mr. Harner (Band)                                          1:00 – 8:00 pm            Not Present

jharner@daytonchristian.com

Mrs. Hayden (Math)                                       1:00 – 8:00 pm            Not Present

vhayden@daytonchristian.com

Mr. Kurtz (English)                                         1:00 – 8:00 pm            8:00 – 11:30

gkurtz@daytonchristian.com

Mrs. LaMothe (SS)                                          1:00 – 8:00 pm            Not Present

alamothe@daytonchristian.com

Miss Miller (Choir)                                         1:00 – 8:00 pm            Not Present

tmiller@daytonchristian.com

Mrs. Moore (Sign Language)                       Not Present                 8:00 – 12:30

mmoore@daytonchristian.com

Mr. Moyer (Math & SS)                                  5:30 – 8:00 pm           8:00 – 3:00

kmoyer@daytonchristian.com

Mr. Roberts (UAV)                                          Not Present                 10:00 – 2:00

jroberts@daytonchristian.com

Mrs. Reynolds (Guidance)                            6:00 – 8:00 pm            By Appt. @ ktreyn.appointy.com

kreynolds@daytonchristian.com

Miss Talbert (Math)                                       1:00 – 8:00 pm           8:00 – 11:00

atalbert@daytonchristian.com

Mr. Whiteford (UAV)                                     1:00 – 4:00 pm            8:00 – 12:00

dwhiteford@daytonchristian.com

We’ll see you on Thursday and Friday!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s